The Board of Directors is international, interdenominational and evangelical. If needed, the Board has the right to invite new members to work in the Board. It also watches for timely rotation of its members.

The Rector is also a member of the Board of Directors as a consultative voice. The rector is the head of the administration which implements general leadership. He acts on behalf of the University, representing it in all countries, social and private businesses, and institutions and organizations, both foreign and international.

The Council of Leadership is the next link in the chain of administration of the University. It consists of the rector, the vice-rectors, and the substitutes of the rector. The rector is the chairman of the council. In his absence, the right of chairman falls to the first vice-rector. The competence of the Council of Leadership consists of the general leadership running the University and the planning of fundamental events.

The meeting of the Council of Leadership is the opportunity and place for informing the rector and colleagues of the activity of the departments, and it is also a meeting in search for ways to perfect the interaction and definition of effective models of joint work.

The Council of Leadership is represented by the head of the principal divisions:

  • The University administration: by the rector
  • Academic division: by the first vice-rector of the Academic division
  • Administrative division: by the vice-rector
  • Financial division: by the chief accountant
  • Public Relations: by the vice-rector of Public Relations

The members of the Council of Leadership are the direct leaders of the divisions and implement their activity within the framework of the charter of the University.

Структура университета

Совет Попечителей по своему составу, является международным, межконфессиональным и евангельским. По мере необходимости, Совет имеет право приглашать дополнительно новых лиц к работе Совета. Совет также следит за своевременной ротацией своих членов.

Ректор университета входит в Совет Попечителей по должности с правом совещательного голоса. Ректор является главным административным лицом университета, осуществляющим общее руководство. Он действует от имени университета, представляет его во всех государственных, общественных и частных предприятиях, учреждениях и организациях, в том числе зарубежных и международных.

Совет Руководства является следующим звеном в системе управления университетом. В него входят: ректор, проректоры и заместители ректора. Ректор является председателем  совета. В его отсутствие право председательства предоставляется первому проректору. В компетенцию Совета Руководства входит общее руководство деятельности университета и планирование основных мероприятий.

Заседания Совета Руководства — это возможность и место для  информирования ректора и коллег о деятельности отделов, а также как встречи по поиску путей совершенствования  взаимодействия и определения эффективных моделей совместной работы.

Совет Руководства представлен в лице руководителей основных отделов:

Ректорат — в лице ректора, Учебный отдел — в лице первого проректора по учебной части, Административный отдел — в лице проректора,  Финансовый отдел — в лице главного бухгалтера, а также Отдел по связи с общественностью и развитию — в лице проректора по связям с общественностью. Члены Совета Руководства являются непосредственными руководителями отделов и осуществляют деятельность в рамках Устава университета.