AAA_7763_
Our University is a religious organization: an institution of professional religious education.

In the Russian Federation, SPbCU has a status of the highest religious (spiritual) institution of education, which gives higher theological Christian education in bachelors and masters programs.

Education at SPbCU is implemented on the foundation of evangelical values. In all spheres of activity, the University aims to create terms which promote spiritual growth and the advancement of a high academic level. Following the calling of God, the University prepares Christians for service and leadership in the church and society.
The highest body of administration at SPbCU is the Board of Directors. In its composition, the Board is international, interdenominational and evangelical. If needed, the Board invites necessary people to work in the Board, and instead of leaving members it invited new members, according to the recommendation of the chairman or rector.

The Board renders itself as spiritual support for the rector, administration, faculty and students of the University. The Board, in every way possible, promotes the realization of interests of the University, its advancement, and execution of its programs. The members of the Board of Directors are faithful to its mission and apply all their strength its fulfillment, have a positive vision for the University’s future, develop further relations of the University with the public, and make decisions which shape the basic direction of all activity of the University.

 

Executive Committee of the Board:
Lev Grinfeld – chairman, director of radiostation ТМR, pastor, St.Peterburg
Dmitry Polyakov – vice-chairman,  chairman St.Petersburg Christian Сooperation,  chairman ACCR, pastor “Union Christian” church, St.Peterburg
Henry Martins – entrepreneur, Logos-Canada
Eugeny Voronin, pastor, head of the mission “Bible League”, Bryansk
Harold Peters – Salmon, Canada
Valeriy Alikin – rector SPbSU

 

Members of the Board:
Павел Токарчук – Ассоциация «Духовное Возрождение», г. Москва
Pavel Kolesnikov, chairman “ВСЕХ”, pastor, Zelenograd
Harold Peters – Salmon, Canada                                                                                                                                                        .

Наш университет является религиозной организацией:   учреждением профессионального  религиозного образования.

В Российской Федерации СПбХУ имеет статус высшего религиозного (духовного) образовательного учреждения, предоставляющего высшее богословское христианское образование по программам бакалавриата и магистратуры.

Образование в СПбХУ осуществляется на основании евангельских ценностей. Во всех сферах деятельности университет стремится создать условия, способствующие развитию духовной жизни достижению высокого академического уровня. Следуя призванию Триединого Бога, университет готовит христиан к служению и руководству в церкви и обществе.

По своему составу, Совет является международным, межденоминационным и евангельским. По мере необходимости, Совет дополнительно приглашает необходимых лиц к работе Совета, а вместо выбывших членов Совета приглашает новых членов, по рекомендации Председателя Совета или ректора.

Совет оказывает духовную и молитвенную поддержку ректору, администрации, преподавателям и студентам университета. Совет всемерно способствует реализации интересов университета, развитию и исполнению его программ. Члены Совета Попечителей преданны миссии университета, прилагают все усилия к ее осуществлению, имеют позитивное видение будущего университета, развивают связи университета с общественностью, принимает решения, определяющие основные направления всех видов деятельности университета и т. д.

Члены  Совета Попечителей
Аликин В.А.
Гринфельд Л.И.
Колесников Л.Н.
Райз Е.В.
Танасов Б.Н.
Лупаштян К.
Мартенс Г.
Питерс Х.
Татум Б.